As a part of the National Alumni Association benefits, current Members had the opportunity to elect this year’s two Grand Chapter Delegates and two Alternates. These NAA Members will represent the Alumni base at large during the Fraternity’s annual business meeting.

Congratulations to our 2019 National Alumni Association representatives:

Natalie Mikkelson Darbi Catlin


Delegate 1
Natalie Mikkelson
Gamma Epsilon Chapter '06
Delegate 2
Darbi Catlin
Zeta Delta Chapter '18
Hillary Nicoll Luigi Nunez
Alternate 1
Hillary Nicoll
Alpha Theta Chapter '10
New York Metro Area Alumni Chapter
Alternate 2
Luigi Nuñez
Zeta Iota Chapter '17
Capital Alumni Chapter