A lot has changed in the world since 1996, our Fraternity especially. We've grown in numbers both in membership and in location. Our staff has quadrupled. We've seen generations pass through our doors. But one thing that hasn't changed is our dedication to our Members.

We've done a lot with with our facilities since 1996, but think of all we could do with a better one.

Our formal Boardroom will be transformed into the Fraternity's Library and will display the Fraternity's history.

In order to bring our Fraternity into our next phase, we need to update our Headquarters. The National Headquarters is the hub for all of our Members' needs and where we develop programs and initiatives to help grow the leaders of tomorrow. Our updated facility will enable us to reach our Members in new and exciting ways. We'll be renovating our existing building to bring it into the 21st Century. That means a new look, a new layout and, most exciting, new learning spaces.

Our ground floor will now become a brand new Learning Center. We'll be able to hold in person and virtual trainings for our Members. Our existing boardroom will become our official Fraternity Library and will be highlighting Phi Sigma Pi's history with displays of artifacts important to our Fraternity's founding. But we need YOU to make it a reality.

Learning Center
The unfinished basement will become a interactive Learning Center.

Our Founders had the bold vision to start this organization. They, and the Members who followed, have built a strong foundation for us to build upon. Get in on the ground floor and support the Building our Future campaign today.

All gifts to the Phi Sigma Pi Foundation are tax-deductible, fulfilling and easy! Choose the method that best suits you: 

  • Make an online donation. You can set up automatic recurring gifts so you can pay in installments of your choice over time.
Jeff Johnson
Campaign Chair Jeff Johnson (Sigma Chapter '87)
  • Please make your check payable to The Phi Sigma Pi Foundation and mail it to us at:

         The Phi Sigma Pi Foundation
         2119 Ambassador Circle
         Lancaster, PA 17603

  • Make your gift by phone at 717-299-4710 or 800-366-1916.

Thank you to our Capital Campaign Donors 


Nicole Alabi
Jasmine Almazan
Alexander Arn
Colleen Arnett
Kathryn Austin
Jennifer Bailey
Amy Bannister
Jess Bannister
Jeremy Barnum
Natalie Benner
Andrew Berman
Amanda Bischof
Alexa Bode
Emily Boerckel
Antonia Bongiovi
Adam Borbidge
Tina Bouthillior
McKenna Bowlin
Conor Brady
Natalie Brenner
Sarah Bryden
Christine Buzzella
Mia Burke
Liz Burns
Christine Buzzella
Christian Cabil
Sarah & Matt Cantwell
Kyle Cappadona
Keri Cerdin Reynolds
Becky Chamberlain
Jonathan & Jeremy Chin-Shepard
Brian Christiansen
Kadira Coley
Thomas & Shelly Connelie
Joshua Coonrod
Michael Covin
Stephen Cristiano
Chris & Ellie Crout
Michelle Czirjak
Omari Daniels
Wyatt Davies
Kayla DeCant
David DeFina
Elizabeth Dexter
Steve DiGuiseppe
Kasi & Scott Dotterer
Amy Easterling
Laura Eckenrode
Eastern North Carolina Alumni Chapter
Forrest Edens
Eta Beta Chapter
Jackie & Dan Favero
John Finnegan
Kelsey Flynn
Matthew Fox
Adrienne Freeland
Suzanne Gabrentina
Gamma Beta Chapter
Amanda Gilbert
Peter Gingrich
James Glass
Jonah & Karen Goodman
Mikayla Grant
David Grieco
Cody Hagen
Rebecca  Halloran
Darren Hamric
Ryan Harer
FaithAnn Harp
Richard Harris
Elizabeth Harvey
Allison Hauge
Orlando Hernandez
Dr. Patrick D. Herron and Jonah Nigh
John and Leslie Hicks
Mercedes Himmons
Katherine Hinck
Jack Horne
Tim & Anne Howland
Greg Humble
Sharon Huynh 
Jessica Iarocci
Jeff & Kim Johnson
Kelly Jones
Monique C Jones
Charlin Jones-Chavez
Meaghan Kauffman
Gerard and Shannon Kavanaugh
Liz Visotski Knepp
Mia Kohler

Amanda Korteway
Christopher Kostelnik
Connor Krauss
Jackie Kropp
Tina Laboy
Joanne Lamb
Count Lamielle
Natalie Lampert
Alex Joseph Land
Shaun Laubis
Donna Lease
Maggie LeGrand
Louis Lessinger
Kathryn Lieber
Yvonne Lin
Scott Malecki
Rachel Maleski
Joshua Mallow
Britt Marder
Josh Marder
Alyssa Markham
Ryan Marquiss
James & Lynn Mauck
Kate McConnell
Chris & Kim McCoy
Metrolina Alumni Chapter
Melissa Metzgar
Middle Tennessee Alumni Chapter
Steve & Natalie Mikkelson
Barry Mitsch
Jayson H Moore
Jonathan Moreno
Nikhil Nampalli
Jes Newell
Ha Nguyen
New York Metro Area Alumni Chapter (NYMAAC)
Matt & Juana Nicoletta
Hillary Nicoll
Tara Nykiel
Kirsten Orndoff
Jeffrey Owen
Scott & Kelly Parker
Dr. Matt and Katie Peachey
Michael Peters
Phi Sigma Pi National Honor Fraternity
Chad  Phillips
Charles Pindle 
Dr. Bethany Poe
Christine Razzano
Dr. Katy Razzano and Dan Sosnosky
Danielle & Eric Reidenbach
Jennifer Riley
Ryan Riley
Marissa Roberts
Payton Roberts
Brittany Rogers
Julie Ross
Suzanne Schaffer
Tom Schaller
Robert  Schlyer
Emma E Schoenemann
David Serafini
Rich Sherman
Jennifer Sherrod
David Shubsda
Megan Smith
Sarah Smith
Shari Spaeth
Alexandra Spirer
Dr. Shannon C. Stewart
Jeffrey Sugar
Kaitlyn Tholen
Denise & Scott Thomas
Jessica Thorne
Nick Vitalone
Sarah Viviani
Drew Volturo
Justin Wagoner
Katrina Walker 
Erik Walschburger
Kaela Warriner
Jan Watson
Nicole Widener
Dennis Wipperling
Alesha Wireman
Ami & Herb Higginbotham
Adrienne Wray
Elizabeth Yenser
Joshua Young
Maria-Rose Zink

  (as of August 1, 2019)