The 2022 President's Volunteer Service Award Recipients - Bronze



Russel Akangah, University of North Carolina at Greensboro Hunter Brewster, Austin Community College District Desiree Brown, Stroudsburg University Amy Francis, University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee Mary Glossop, University of Cincinnati Meghana Gummadi, University of the Sciences Dr. Patrick Herron, West Chester University Sherrie Hildreth, New Mexico State University Erin Johnson, Alabama A&M University Isabella Johnson, East Tennessee State University Kyla Kelly, University of North Carolina at Charlotte Amanda Lane, Kennesaw State University

Jeremy Lloyd, Western Governors University Gabrielle Louque, U of North Carolina at Greensboro Amelia Malcom, Augusta University Kathryn McConnell, University of Oklahoma McKelvie McMurry, Truman State University Kimberly Merriam, Arizona State University Online Maram Museitif, The University of Texas Health Science Center At Houston Katie Peachey, Middle Tennessee State University Natalie Raab, University of Delaware

Alesia Richardson, University of Maryland

Alexandra Schaffer, University of Delaware

Jacob Sears, Frostburg University
Alyssa Selverian, University of Massachusetts
Jacqueline Siciliano, California University
Dr. Kristen Vogel, Truman State University
Cali Walsh, Villanova University
Kendra White-Dukes, Dallas College - Cedar Valley
Faith Williams, University of North Carolina at Wilmington
Azure Wolfe, Arizona State University Online

CONGRATULATIONS!

The 2022 President's Volunteer Service Award Recipients - Silver



Christian Binks, Cornell University Buffi-Lynn Gaskin-Fischer, University of North Carolina at Greensboro Nicole Huber, Arizona State University Online Atoya Jones, Western Illinois University Issa Kabeer, Temple University Christine Odom, Charter Oak State College Nicholas Parisi, Florida State University Kristin Redfield, University of North Carolina at Greensboro Christopher Reyes, Eastern Washington University Kaylee Ries, Bowling Green State University Shari Spaeth, Bloomsburg University

CONGRATULATIONS!

The 2022 President's Volunteer Service Award Recipients - Gold



Morgan Bentley, Arizona State University Online Marilyn Butterworth, University of North Carolina at Charlotte Moriah Calavera, Sam Houston State University Rachel Christensen, Tarleton State University Alexis Davis, Clemson University Julianna DiNovo, Kent State University Whitney Hill, North Carolina State University Danika Linares, Arizona State University Online Sneha Makhijani, University of North Carolina at Chapter Hill Zachary Merhavy, Ross University School of Medicine Meagan Morrison, Christopher Newport University

Luzedith Ornelas, DePaul University
Sia Paulsen, University of Texas — San Antonio
Cassidy Pekarek, University of Iowa
Mathew Racz, College of DuPage
Hank Ross, Missouri University of Science & Technology
Scott Shore, University of Maine
Bailey Spears, Arizona State University Online
Abbygayle Stacey, Troy University
Thomas Varkey, The University of Texas At Austin
Bethany Yeung, Clemson University

CONGRATULATIONS!

The 2022 President's Volunteer Service Award Recipients - Chapters



Alpha Eta Chapter, University of Delaware (Bronze)

Alpha Chi Chapter, University of North Carolina at Greensboro (Silver)

Beta Kappa Chapter, Clemson University (Gold)

ASU Online Associate Chapter (Gold)

Eta Xi Chapter, University of North Carolina at Charlotte (Gold)