July 28-30, 2021

Virtually Anything is Possible with Phi Sigma Pi!


Registration Information

Registration Packet

Early Bird Registration – $99 – through April 30
Regular Registration – $129 – May 1 through June 8
Late Registration– $129 – June 9 through July 28 (National Convention attendee boxes not guaranteed)

Registration Deadline: Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Register Here

Keynote Speakers
Keynote Speakers Darryl Bellamy Jr. and Lauren Cook

Programming Sneak Peek

  • Get energized by our Keynote Presenters about how to take your Phi Sigma Pi experience to the next level;
  • Can you escape in time? Compete with Members in our Virtual Escape Room;
  • Experience the Grand Chapter meeting and National Council elections;
  • Cheer on Chapters during our Awards Ceremony;
  • Mingle with fellow Members from around the globe;
  • Introduce yourself to our professional (industry) partners, and so much more!

Important Information

National Council Elections

The National Council Nominees may be found here. Please review our Delegate and Alternate Requirements document for more information on how this year's National Council elections will run.

National Alumni Association Elections

The National Alumni Association representatives may be found here. These NAA Members will represent the Alumni base at large during the Fraternity’s annual business meeting.