The following Members and Chapters were recognized at the 57th Annual Banquet & Awards Ceremony in Orlando, FL. Nominations for the 58th Annual Banquet & Awards Ceremony are open now. Chapters may apply by filling out their Tripod Forms in the Chapter Admin Portal.

Chapter Charters

Eta Pi Chapter at Christopher Newport University
Eta Sigma Chapter at the University of Rhode Island


Richard Cecil Todd & Clauda Pennock Todd Tripod Scholarship – Zainab Mirza (Beta Lambda Chapter)
Rolla F. Wood Graduate Scholarship – Kelsey Hughes (Eta Eta Chapter)


Steven A. DiGuiseppe Excellence in Administration Award – Epsilon Omega Chapter
Marder Excellence in National Philanthropy Award – New York Metro Area Alumni Chapter (NYMAAC)
Charles W. Chance Excellence in Alumni Relations Award – Tau Chapter
The Sanders P. McComsey Most Improved Old Chapter Award – Theta Chapter and Sigma Chapter
The Clarence O. Williams Most Improved New Chapter Award – Eta Kappa Chapter
Dr. Eldo L. Hendricks Excellence in Scholarship and Programming – Beta Sigma Chapter
C.H. McClure Single Service Award – Epsilon Chi Chapter
Claude A. Phillips Excellence in Fellowship Award – Epsilon Omicron Chapter
Dr. Jack Thornton Outstanding Chapter Advisor Award – Shannon Stewart
Volunteer of the Year Award – Stephen Cristiano Chapter (Epsilon Alpha Chapter)
Outstanding Alumni Chapter – New York Metro Area Alumni Chapter (NYMAAC)
The Joseph Torchia Outstanding Chapter Award – Tau Chapter and Epsilon Omicron Chapter

Distinguished Service Key

Chris McCoy (Gamma Beta Chapter)